2017 - C-mesterskaber i damedouble

Hosted by
  •   4 team Single Elimination
  •   Tennis
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Final Results

Supreme Champion: StineMeehan/JeanneKjær
Worthy Adversary: Annelise Agertoft/Sanne Lindberg

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader